This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

Minutes to the 7th North Sea Hydrographic Commission Resurvey Working Group

published at internal | 1

HMS BELFAST, London, 7th– 8th November 2017   Participants: Mrs. Virginie Debuck (BEHO) Mr. Bernd Vahrenkamp (BSH) Mr. Jesper Vedel and Mr. Lars Hensen (DKHO) Mr. Vincent Lamarre (SHOM) Mr. John Loog (chairman) (minutes) (NLHO) Mr. Thomas Warren-Locke (chairman) Mr. Phil Payne (Secretary) and Mr. Matthew Settle (UKHO) Mr. Andrew Colenutt (observer) (MCA)   Apologies: Mr. Ulf Olsson (SMA)   Welcome and Opening Formalities After a welcome from the chair quick and introductions discussions on the agenda commenced. Minutes for … read more